The Bad Guys in The Big Bad Wolf (The Bad Guys #9) (Paperback)

The Bad Guys in The Big Bad Wolf (The Bad Guys #9) By Aaron Blabey Cover Image
$5.99
On Our Shelves Now
WordsWorth Books
On hand as of May 21 2:00am
(Juvenile Fiction)

Description


NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.When Mr. Wolf is blown up to Godzilla proportions, the Bad Guys find themselves in monster-sized trouble. They must figure out how to stop an alien invasion and get Wolfie back to his old self before the world is totally destroyed. Good thing they have the International League of Heroes on their side, and some newly honed superpowers ready to put to the test...Everyone's favorite hero has become a menace to society! Can the Bad Guys save the day? You know it!

About the Author


Aaron Blabey has written many well-loved, bestselling books for children. He is the creator of three hugely successful series for children — the New York Times bestselling The Bad Guys, Pig the Pug, and Thelma the Unicorn. The Bad Guys movie released in 2022. It was produced by DreamWorks Animation with Aaron serving as an executive producer on the project.

Praise For…


Praise for The Bad Guys:* "This book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants and The Stinky Cheese Man. We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face." -- Kirkus Reviews, starred review* "Guaranteed to be a hit for chapter book readers looking for humor and action." -- School Library Journal, starred review


Product Details
ISBN: 9781338305814
ISBN-10: 1338305816
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Publication Date: June 25th, 2019
Pages: 144
Language: English
Series: The Bad Guys