Nothing to Lose (Jack Reacher Novels #12) (Paperback)

Nothing to Lose (Jack Reacher Novels #12) By Lee Child Cover Image
This title is currently unavailable for order.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 12 in the Jack Reacher Novels series.


'A high-testosterone adventure . . . a page turner. Thrilling.' Observer

From Hope to Despair.

Between two small towns in Colorado, nothing but twelve miles of empty road.

All Jack Reacher wants is a cup of coffee. What he gets are four redneck deputies, a vagrancy charge and a trip back to the line.

But Reacher is a big man, and he's in shape.

No job, no address, no baggage. Nothing, except bloody-minded curiosity.

What are the secrets the locals seem so determined to hide?


Although the Jack Reacher novels can be read in any order, Nothing To Lose is 12th in the series.

And be sure not to miss Reacher's newest adventure, no.26, Better off Dead ***OUT NOW***

Product Details
ISBN: 9780553824414
ISBN-10: 0553824414
Publisher: Bantam
Publication Date: April 1st, 2009
Pages: 547
Language: English
Series: Jack Reacher Novels